idmdeepambient radio verdure_station
tune in turn on and drop out
Berlin, Kazan’, Los Angeles, Sauerlach, Bucharest, Kharkiv, Kyiv, Moscow(3), Central, Dnipro.

solar fields − until we meet the sky
cd mixed (2011), 78 mins, added Mar 14 '12

01 from the next end
02 broken radio echo
03 singing machine
04 after midnight, they speak
05 when the worlds collide
06 dialogue with a river
07 forgotten
08 night traffic city
09 sombrero
10 last step in vacuum
11 until we meet the sky
12 epilogue